Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
K - 2 Math Night
-
SES Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 6
Kindergarten Rise & Read
-
SES Library
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
SpEd Sip N' Chat
-
Panera Bread, 1860 Post Rd E, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5