Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Holiday Recess- No School
-
WPS District Holidays
Mon, Dec 30
Holiday Recess- No School
-
WPS District Holidays
Tue, Dec 31
Holiday Recess- No School
-
WPS District Holidays
Wed, Jan 1
Holiday Recess- No School
-
WPS District Holidays
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
BOE Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
BOE Budget Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Sound Tigers Ice Hockey Game
-
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
SpEd Sip N Chat
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
MLKJ Day- No School
WPS District Holidays
Tue, Jan 21
BOE Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
5th gr Band & 4th gr Orchestra
-
Fri, Jan 24
2nd Grade Rise N Read
-
Sat, Jan 25